Skip to content

All about me

Hello my name is Jack .my hobbies are swimming and gymnastics .I live in Ireland there is five in my family me my mam,my dad,sister and my brother. My favourite colour is baby blue. My favourite food is choclate especially dairy milk. I enjoy reading David Walliams books I think he is a very good author. I love school but not homework.my favourite drink is mountain dew.I love comeputers and phones.I also love sumdog it is a fun way to learn maths.

Published inUncategorized

3 Comments

  1. fredricks28

    Those seem like fun hobbies especially swimming. Are you in a swimming team? Also, I think you should add more details about yourself like your favorite food or your favorite video game. Something like that. Furthermore, you should check your grammar and spelling.

  2. rgonzalez34

    Hi Jack 🙂
    I also enjoy swimming and gymnastics, in fact I did gymnastics for about a year like 2 years ago. If you could choose another hobbie what would it be?

    • jackl11

      it would be basketball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar