Skip to content

book fair

In our pe hall we are having a book fair you can buy loads of good books for very good prices. And if the book you want is sold out you can order it.see you there.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          peace out peeps

Published inUncategorized

2 Comments

  1. Brandon

    Hi, Jack
    Hi I am Brandon and I am from the U.S.A I love book fair’s. I wish you would have wrote a little bit more. I wonder if you could fix pe and make it P.E.

    Please visit me at: http://blog.elanco.org/herman2fz/

    SEE YOU THEIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :]

  2. Athena Colodonato

    Hi Jack! I really like your thing and I wished you spelled P.E. the right way but it was good 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar